Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
65
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great job! Great service! We would definitely recommend. I haven’t received my Eco though, was told it was on back order. "
from Oswego, IL on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great service and very responsive! Highly recommended "
from Aurora, IL on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"The initial meeting to discuss price and scheduling was great. the installation was great and the technicians doing the work were great. Unfortunately, followup not so great. We discussed the installation of some additional equipment and I placed numerous calls to schedule the work and did not receive a response to any of my calls. The work has not been done and I am thinking my only alternative at this point may be to contact another company to get the work done."
from Aurora, IL on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"chase has done an excellent job for us. employees were all very pleasant and did a very good job"
from Elburn, IL on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332 from Oswego, IL on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Thanks for your amazing work on our project. We’re forever grateful for you, Chris!"
from Oswego, IL on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Chris and his team were wonderful. Nikki always stays in touch and responds quickly. I will recommend Chase to my family and friends. Great service! "
from Oswego, IL on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Best in the business!! "
from Lake In The Hills, IL on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Guys were super nice, install went well! Thanks!"
from Oswego, IL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great work. Accommodating and respectful!"
from Oswego, IL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)