Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 76 Total Reviews

5 stars
72
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" This did a great job with our heater and AC. Would highly recommend "
from Yorkville, IL on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Chris team was amazing !! Told me exactly what I needed done to fix our issues and didn’t give me the run around like two other companies did , would definitely refer them to others Thanks Chris and team "
from Yorkville, IL on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Thank you for checking on the A/C unit. "
from Oswego, IL on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Wonderful service! Chris and his entire team are prompt, courteous and respectful. I reccomend this professional firm without hesitation. "
from Yorkville, IL on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332 from Oswego, IL on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332 from Northbrook, IL on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"you guys are great ,and good to work with."
from Wilmot, WI on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"The guys from Chase Mech are top notch workers who know what they are doing! I use them and would recommend them to anyone for HVAC work"
from Montgomery, IL on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great job! Great service! We would definitely recommend. I haven’t received my Eco though, was told it was on back order. "
from Oswego, IL on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great service and very responsive! Highly recommended "
from Aurora, IL on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)