Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

5 stars
70
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Thank you for checking on the A/C unit. "
from Oswego, IL on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Wonderful service! Chris and his entire team are prompt, courteous and respectful. I reccomend this professional firm without hesitation. "
from Yorkville, IL on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332 from Oswego, IL on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332 from Northbrook, IL on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"you guys are great ,and good to work with."
from Wilmot, WI on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"The guys from Chase Mech are top notch workers who know what they are doing! I use them and would recommend them to anyone for HVAC work"
from Montgomery, IL on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great job! Great service! We would definitely recommend. I haven’t received my Eco though, was told it was on back order. "
from Oswego, IL on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great service and very responsive! Highly recommended "
from Aurora, IL on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"The initial meeting to discuss price and scheduling was great. the installation was great and the technicians doing the work were great. Unfortunately, followup not so great. We discussed the installation of some additional equipment and I placed numerous calls to schedule the work and did not receive a response to any of my calls. The work has not been done and I am thinking my only alternative at this point may be to contact another company to get the work done."
from Aurora, IL on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"chase has done an excellent job for us. employees were all very pleasant and did a very good job"
from Elburn, IL on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)