Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 81 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Never again will I use you after 2 no show appointments. Terrible customer service and rude secretaries "
from , IL on September 7th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great Job by Chris "
from Oswego, IL on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"amazing service and a great group of people"
from Yorkville, IL on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"You guys was great very friendly and did a great and am so glad you put in my boiler, excellent service, highly recommend!"
from Morris , IL on May 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Matt did good. He could have explain a little more if my AC unit was properly charged or not but overall I am satisfied. "
from Sugar Grove, IL on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" This did a great job with our heater and AC. Would highly recommend "
from Yorkville, IL on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Chris team was amazing !! Told me exactly what I needed done to fix our issues and didn’t give me the run around like two other companies did , would definitely refer them to others Thanks Chris and team "
from Yorkville, IL on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Thank you for checking on the A/C unit. "
from Oswego, IL on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Wonderful service! Chris and his entire team are prompt, courteous and respectful. I reccomend this professional firm without hesitation. "
from Yorkville, IL on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"you guys are great ,and good to work with."
from Wilmot, WI on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)