Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

5 stars
60
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Brad was great !!! Definitely use him for service on all my buildings "
from , ME on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Chris came out at 8:30 at night and got our furnace up and running quickly very pleased with Chase Mechanical's work"
from Plano, IL on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Chris was great he explained everything to me, I will definitely use Chase for all my future Heating and Cooling "
from , ME on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great to work with and got the job done fast."
from St. Charles, IL on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" every one of your guys that we have met seem very well versed in your craft and pleasant individuals"
from Elburn, IL on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Did great work and fixed our rooftop unit!"
from Minooka, IL on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Fantastic!"
from Bourbonnais, IL on October 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great job!"
from Naperville, IL on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" I have answered this survey multiple times...Why does it keep recirculating? "
from Naperville, IL on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
""
- Chase Heating & Cooling
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great job, Chris suggested installing larger roof top units to improve the ability of the units to heat and cool our space. It was the right idea. The result has been tremendous, I should done it sooner."
from St Charles, IL on July 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)