Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 47 Total Reviews

5 stars
45
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" quick and efficient"
from Plainfield, IL on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Very good "
from Somonauk, IL on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you. "
from Oswego, IL on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Chsae Mechanical is the best I ever used. I used several others and Chase is by far the best"
from Oswego, IL on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" I recently needed to have my furnace replaced due to it's age. I had Chris come out he was very honest!! He knows his stuff had two previous companies out to get other bids and I felt like they were just trying to make the sale. Chris left his folder explained all of our options and let us think it about. We were sold on the 10 year warranty and 10 year labor warranty. His installers were great efficient and walked us through everything! I highly recommend Chris and his crew "
from Plano, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Friendly and knowledgeable. Responded promptly. They made a follow up call to make sure our furnace was running properly. Would use them again. Highly satisfied "
from Naperville, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Outstanding job. Very knowledgeable, detailed, trust worthy."
from Yorkville, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Fantastic service! The tech was friendly and very knowledgable! Great Company and staff!"
from Plainfield, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Efficient, effective and inexpensive! Everything I like in an air conditioning repair! Thank you Dan!"
from Oswego, IL on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Dan did a great job. He is very thorough."
from Batavia, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)