Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I recently needed to have my furnace replaced due to it's age. I had Chris come out he was very honest!! He knows his stuff had two previous companies out to get other bids and I felt like they were just trying to make the sale. Chris left his folder explained all of our options and let us think it about. We were sold on the 10 year warranty and 10 year labor warranty. His installers were great efficient and walked us through everything! I highly recommend Chris and his crew "
from Plano, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Friendly and knowledgeable. Responded promptly. They made a follow up call to make sure our furnace was running properly. Would use them again. Highly satisfied "
from Naperville, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Outstanding job. Very knowledgeable, detailed, trust worthy."
from Yorkville, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Fantastic service! The tech was friendly and very knowledgable! Great Company and staff!"
from Plainfield, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Efficient, effective and inexpensive! Everything I like in an air conditioning repair! Thank you Dan!"
from Oswego, IL on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Dan did a great job. He is very thorough."
from Batavia, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" As always, a GREAT job, we have passed your info on to others inquiring Furnace / Air conditioner assistance !"
from Naperville, IL on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" You guys are great Not a long wait time for an appointment and I'm very happy with my with your work, friendliness and politeness was a plus. Would definitely call you again "
from Naperville, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Very informative, quick service, and nice guys!"
from Geneva, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" AC stopped working on the hottest day of the year. I called Chase Mechanical to come fix it. The lady who answered the phone was very polite and knowledgeable, and had a technician out that same day. It was up and running in no time! Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
from Aurora, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)