Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Efficient, effective and inexpensive! Everything I like in an air conditioning repair! Thank you Dan!"
K . P from Oswego, IL on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Dan did a great job. He is very thorough."
L . S from Batavia, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, a GREAT job, we have passed your info on to others inquiring Furnace / Air conditioner assistance !"
A . W from Naperville, IL on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You guys are great Not a long wait time for an appointment and I'm very happy with my with your work, friendliness and politeness was a plus. Would definitely call you again "
J . O from Naperville, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very informative, quick service, and nice guys!"
L . U from Geneva, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" AC stopped working on the hottest day of the year. I called Chase Mechanical to come fix it. The lady who answered the phone was very polite and knowledgeable, and had a technician out that same day. It was up and running in no time! Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
S . M from Aurora, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very fast to get to us when our heat was down. Very professional, and honest. Will definitely call again, and highly recommend Chase Mechanical. "
S . P from Montgomery , IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"With heating season coming quickly we got our furnace serviced to make sure it would run through the winter. Chase Mechanical Services was able to come out and take care of our service and cleaning in no-time. Thanks Guys!"
T . C from Oswego, IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"With heating season coming quickly we got our furnace serviced to make sure it would run through the winter. Chase Mechanical Services was able to come out and take care of our service and cleaning in no-time. Thanks Guys!"
T . C from Oswego, IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)