Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 47 Total Reviews

5 stars
45
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" We always receive fast professional service from Chris and his crew! "
from , on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great check-up. "
from Aurora, IL on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Chase Heating and Cooling was awesome Chris was very knowledgeable and honest and his crew was fast and prompt Always recommend them "
from Oswego, IL on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Excellent service and prompt response"
from Sugar Grove, IL on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"The new unit was installed fast with no issues and at the proce expected. Everything works great!"
from Oswego, IL on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Thanks so much! Chris was great and the office was great as well!! Highly recommend!!"
from Yorkville, IL on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Friendly efficient economical "
from Montgomery, IL on April 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Very professional group. We are very happy with our hvac system!"
from Yorkville, IL on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Professional, prompt, Chase HVAC did a great job installing our new HVAC system and tankless water heater. We are very happy with our new equipment!!!"
from Oswego, IL on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Great service with no b.s. upfront pricing and no games, very good experience with this company "
from Oswego , IL on March 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)