Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 82 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"We felt that Chris came up with a great plan for our house. The products and installation were more than we expected. It took a 4 man crew about 2 days to put in a new furnace, duct work (we had hot water heat prior), and the AC system. Two of the men had decades of experience between them and were true craftsmen. Great job gentlemen!"
from Naperville, IL on May 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Central Air was installed quickly and efficiently followed by a thorough clean-up. Thank you."
from Oswego, IL on March 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great work and service. Got the job done quickly when we needed it. "
from St. Charles , IL on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Brad was great !!! Definitely use him for service on all my buildings "
from , ME on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Chris came out at 8:30 at night and got our furnace up and running quickly very pleased with Chase Mechanical's work"
from Plano, IL on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Chris was great he explained everything to me, I will definitely use Chase for all my future Heating and Cooling "
from , ME on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Great to work with and got the job done fast."
from St. Charles, IL on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" every one of your guys that we have met seem very well versed in your craft and pleasant individuals"
from Elburn, IL on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Did great work and fixed our rooftop unit!"
from Minooka, IL on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Fantastic!"
from Bourbonnais, IL on October 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)