Customer Reviews
We're Your Local Comfort Experts






Chase Heating & Cooling Services is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort


Chase Heating & Cooling

Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$630-551-533246 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png630-551-5332$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 54 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Friendly and knowledgeable. Responded promptly. They made a follow up call to make sure our furnace was running properly. Would use them again. Highly satisfied "
from Naperville, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Outstanding job. Very knowledgeable, detailed, trust worthy."
from Yorkville, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Fantastic service! The tech was friendly and very knowledgable! Great Company and staff!"
from Plainfield, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Efficient, effective and inexpensive! Everything I like in an air conditioning repair! Thank you Dan!"
from Oswego, IL on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Dan did a great job. He is very thorough."
from Batavia, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" As always, a GREAT job, we have passed your info on to others inquiring Furnace / Air conditioner assistance !"
from Naperville, IL on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" You guys are great Not a long wait time for an appointment and I'm very happy with my with your work, friendliness and politeness was a plus. Would definitely call you again "
from Naperville, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" Very informative, quick service, and nice guys!"
from Geneva, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332" AC stopped working on the hottest day of the year. I called Chase Mechanical to come fix it. The lady who answered the phone was very polite and knowledgeable, and had a technician out that same day. It was up and running in no time! Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
from Aurora, IL on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chase Heating & Cooling/files//chase-logo-lg.png$46 Stonehill Rd Suite A, Oswego IL 630-551-5332"Very fast to get to us when our heat was down. Very professional, and honest. Will definitely call again, and highly recommend Chase Mechanical. "
from Montgomery , IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)